Economical Links for 2017.08.25

niblinklove

Some links to the like-minded:

Pelikan 4001 Brilliant Brown | Ink Review (via Pen Habit)
A reasonably-priced ink tested in reasonably-priced pens.
A Broken Pen and The Reform 1745 (via goodwriterspens)
A cautionary tale about sending pens in the post.
A quick look at the Manuscript Clarity fountain pen (via rupertarzeian.com)
Another demonstrator I’m going to have to buy.
Introducing Goulet Note Cards (via Goulet Pens Blog)
10 fountain pen friendly note cards for $3? Yes, please.
Kyokuto Nordic Color Animal W Ring Notebook Review (via Pen Addict)
Such kawaii. Nice paper. Wow.
Get a Custom Porsche 911 That Comes with a Resort Stay and Fountain Pen (via Gear Patrol)
And now here’s the opposite of an economical pen: a Conid that costs $600,000. (Dear Conid, please provide me with one of these for free so I can post an unbiased review.)
2 thoughts on “Economical Links for 2017.08.25

  1. chantgirl August 25, 2017 / 11:45 am

    Let me know how that Porche request turns out… I might have to start a blog of my own then. 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  2. independentclause August 26, 2017 / 5:27 am

    Yes, I would like to stay in a luxurious villa while my Porsche gets customized. I think I could get a lot of writing done with my new fountain pen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

